EJA

Escolas Municipais de Educação de Jovens e Adultos (EJA)

 

Príncipe de Gales – CFPF Armando Mazzo

Rua Carnaúba, s/n.º – Príncipe de Gales

3356-7798 / 4990-1836 CPFPAMazzo@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Capuava – CPFP João Amazonas

Antonio Sebastião Esquarize, s/n.º – Capuava

3356-7806 / 4975-2222 CPFPJAmazonas@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Parque Andreense – CPFP Julio de Grammont

Rua Astorga, snº – Parque Andreense

3356-7814 / 4439-0020 JGrammont@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Jd. Cristiane – CPFP Miguel Arraes

Av. Rangel Pestana, s/n.º – Jd. Cristiane

3356-7826 / 4992-3397 Miguelarraes@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Vila Pires – CPFP Valdemar Mattei

Rua Kasato Maru, s/nº – Vila Pires

3356-7834 / 4438-5059 CPFPdeTecnologia@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Cata Preta – EMEIEF Carolina Maria de Jesus

Estrada da Cata Preta, 810 – Bairro Cata Preta

3356-7726/4455-5297 catapreta@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Cidade São Jorge – EMEIEF Comendador Piero Pollone

Rua Bocaína, s/nº – Cidade São Jorge

3356-7918/4978-2197 csaojorge@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Condomínio Maracanã – EMEIEF Dom Jorge Marcos de Oliveira

Rua Assis Cintra, 315 – Condomínio Maracanã

3356-7934/4451-5113 maracana@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Erasmo – EMEIEF Luiz Gonzaga

Rua Ipanema, 253 – Parque Erasmo Assunção

3356-7962/4978-1924 perasmo@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Estádio – EMEIEF Antonio Virgílio Zaniboni, Prof.

Av. Áurea, 920 – Jardim do Estádio

3356-7998/4453-5797 jestadio@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Estela – EMEIEF Fernando Pessoa

Rua Piramboia, 460 – Jardim Estela

3356-7942/4426-3779 estela@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Guarará – EMEIEF Cândido Portinari

Rua dos Cocais, 1861 – Jardim Guarará

3356-7710/4453-3110 jguarara@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Internacional – EMEIEF Darcy Ribeiro, Profª

Rua Tanganica, 385 – Parque Novo Oratório

3356-7926/4472-4819 internacional@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Jardim Irene – EMEIEF Jardim Irene

Caminho dos Vianas – Jardim Irene

4451-0099 / 4451-1329 irene@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

João Ramalho – EMEIEF Madre Teresa de Calcutá

Rua Pindorama, s/nº – Parque João Ramalho

3356-7970/4472-8839 pjramalho@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Maravilhas – EMEIEF Vereador Manoel de Oliveira

Rua das Maravilhas, s/nº – Jardim das Maravilhas

3356-8046/4472-8813 jmaravilhas@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Miami – EMEIEF Machado de Assis

Estrada do Pedroso, 800 – Parque Miami

3356-7742/4451-0558 pmiami@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Las Vegas – EMEIEF Yvone Zahir, Profª

Rua Expedicionário Oscar Vano, 387 – Jardim Las Vegas

3356-8018/4451-0608 lasvegas@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Palmares – EMEIEF Sonia Aparecida Marques, Profª

Rua Hermínia Lopes Lobo, 220 – Vila Palmares

3356-8034/4421-9333 vpalmares@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Recreio da Borda do Campo – EMEIEF Chico Mendes

Rua Tamanduá Bandeira, s/nº – Recreio da Borda do Campo

3356-7754/4451-9660 rbcampo@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Sacadura Cabral – EMEIEF José do Prado Silveira, Prof.

Rua Lauro Muller, 354 – Vila Sacadura Cabral

3356-8130/4432-3357 scabral@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Santo Alberto – EMEIEF Elaine Cena Chaves Maia, Profª

Rua Petrogrado, s/nº – Jardim Santo Alberto

3356-8002/4975-5352 salberto@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Santo André – EMEIEF Cora Coralina

Rua dos Dominicanos, 1250 – Jardim Santo André

3356-7718/4457-5748 ccoralina@santoandre.sp.gov.br

 

Utinga – João de Barros Pinto

Rua Londres, 444 – Jardim Utinga

3356-8102/4976-1733 joaodebarros@santoandre.sp.gov.br