Creche

Creche Municipal

Alvorada – Creche Antonio Oliveira, Profº.

Rua Cafelândia, s/nº – Jardim Alvorada

3356-7886/4451-4994 calvorada@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Alzira Franco – Creche Guaratinguetá II, Jardim

Av. Guaratinguetá, 701 – Jardim Alzira Franco

3356-8126 crafranco@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Camilópolis – Creche Demercindo da Costa Brandão

Rua Custódia, s/nº – Camilópolis

3356-7858/4976-5945 ccamilopolis@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Campestre – Creche Monsenhor João do Rego Cavalcanti

Rua Lagoa Santa, s/nº – Bairro Campestre

3356-7854/4421-7649 ccampestre@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Capuava I – Creche Heitor Villa Lobos

Rua Lacônia, s/nº – Capuava I

3356-7866/4479-8214 ccapuava@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Capuava II – Creche Sandra Cristina da Silva, Profª.

Av. Ayrton Senna, s/nº – Capuava II

3356-7898/4476-1212 calzirafranco@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Carla – Creche Maria Ruth koch Manfin Croque Profª

Rua Lopes Trovão s/nº – Jardim Carla

3356-8149/4452-2901 CMariaRuth@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Cata Preta – Creche Hideki Koyama, Profº.

Estrada da Cata Preta, 826 – Bairro Cata Preta

3356-7734/4971-7779 ccatapreta@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Cristiane – Creche Elisabete Lilian Piccinin, Prof.ª

Rua Martinópolis, s/nº – Jardim Cristiane

3356-8134/4452-5249 ccristiane@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Erasmo – Creche Gonzaguinha

Rua Cajobi, s/nº – Parque Erasmo Assunção

3356-7862/4476-2958 cerasmo@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Estela – Creche Marina Gonçalves Ulbrich, Profª.

Rua Pereira Coutinho, 431 – Jardim Estela

3356-7878/4426-1731 cestela@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Guaraciaba – Creche Irmã Rosina da Silva

Rua Cisplatina, s/nº – Vila Guaraciaba

3356-7874/4453-1483 cguaraciaba@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Guarará – Creche Jorge Guimarães Lopes da Costa, Profº.

Rua dos Cocais , s/nº – Jardim Guarará

3356-7714/4971-7985 cjguarara@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Homero Thon – Creche Pedro Cia

Rua Tibiriçá, 554 – Vila Homero Thon

4458-0070 cpedrocia@santoandre.sp.gov.br


João Ramalho – Creche Máximo Manssur, Profº.

Rua Massaranduba, s/nº – Vila João Ramalho

3356-7882/4975-1995 cjramalho@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Junqueira – Creche Angela Masiero

Rua Franco da Rocha, 155 – Vila Junqueira

3356-7846/4971-6692 cjunqueira@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Luzita – Creche Brasil Marques do Amaral

Rua Ariovaldo de Menezes, 25 – Vila Luzita

3356-8094/4451-3813 cvlluzita@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Marajoara – Creche Herbert de Souza

Rua Gunnar Vingren, s/nº – Parque Marajoara

3356-7870/4978-3540 cmarajoara@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Marek – Creche Adalgisa Boccacino Pinheiro de Faro, Profª.

Rua Engenheiro Alfredo Hertzmann Jr, s/nº – Jardim Marek

3356-7842/4453-3632 cmarek@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Marek – Creche Maria de Campos Santos

Rua Engenheiro Alfredo Hertzmann Jr, s/nº – Jardim Marek

3356-8082/4978-1073 cnovamarek@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Miami – Creche Monteiro Lobato

Rua Rio Jaguaribe, s/nº – Parque Miami

3356-7746/4455-7952 cpmiami@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Milena – Creche Maria Dolores Felipe Silva

Rua Nina Zanotto, 695 – Jardim Milena

3356-8145/4451-4749 cjmilena@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Mirante – Creche Jardim Mirante II

Rua Angra dos Reis, 85, Jardim do Mirante

3356-7704 cjardimmirante2@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Nações – Creche Esther Moura Barreto, Profª.

Praça Chile, s/nº – Parque das Nações

3356-7890/4455-4842 cpchile@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Paranapiacaba – Creche Paranapiacaba

Rua Willian Speers, s/nº – Vila Paranapiacaba

3356-7770/4439-0004 cparanapiacaba@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Parque Andreense – Creche Sueli Leal Barros

Rua Astorga, s/nº – Parque Andreense

4439-7395 Cpqandreense@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Pires – Creche Yonne Cintra de Souza, Profª.

Rua Kasato Maru, s/nº – Vila Pires

3356-8138/4978-1555 cvilapires@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Recreio da Borda do Campo – Creche Nancy Andreoli, Profª.

Rua Guariba, s/nº – Recreio da Borda do Campo

3356-7750/4973-3162 crbcampo@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Sá – Creche Beth Lobo

Rua Cosenza, s/nº – Vila Sá

3356-7850/4997-8551 cvilasa@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Sacadura Cabral – Creche Maria Delphina de Carvalho Neves

Rua Camilo Castelo Branco, 55 – Vila Sacadura Cabral

3356-7974/4971-7397 cscabral@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Santa Terezinha – Creche Evangelina Jordão Luppi, Profª

Rua Aurélio Campos, 114 – Bairro Santa Therezinha

3356-8006/4997-1165 sterezinha@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Santo Alberto – Creche República Italiana

Rua Osório de Almeida, s/nº – Jardim Santo Alberto

3356-7706/4472-4067 csalberto@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Santo André – Creche Dom Décio Pereira

Rua dos Dominicanos, s/nº – Jardim Santo André

3356-7722/4453-7436 cjardimsa@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Santo André – Creche Eloá Cristina Pimentel da Silva

Rua Primeiro de Dezembro, nº 298, Jardim Santo André


Santo André – Creche Henfil

Rua Toledana, 10 – Jardim Santo André

3356-7738/4451-7213 cjsandre@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Santo André – Creche Francisca Zuk

Av. Loreto, s/nº – Jardim Santo André

3356-8090/4973-6463 cloreto@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Sítio dos Vianas – Creche Vereador Cosmo do Gás

Av. São Tomas de Mouro, s/nº – Sítio dos Vianas

3356-8146/4451-2402 csvianas@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Sítio dos Vianas – Creche Vereador Cosmo do Gás (ANEXO)

Av. São Tomas Mouro, 107 – Sítio dos Vianas

4427-7000 csvianas@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Suíça – Creche João de Deus

Av. Queiróz Filho, 4000 – Vila Suíça

3356-7702/4451-7948 cvsuiça@santoandre.sp.gov.br


Valparaíso – Creche Laura Dias de Camargo, Prof.ª

Rua Santo Anastácio, s/nº – Vila Valparaíso

3356-7894/4438-9910 cvalparaiso@santoandre.sp.gov.br